People

Iman Noshadi

Assistant Professor

Email: noshadi@rowan.edu

Phone: 856-818-6102

Office: Rowan Hall 335

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/imannoshadi/

Baishali Kanjilal

 

Postdoctoral Fellow Researcher

Email:  Baishali.Kanjilal@gmail.com 

Googlescholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=AkIEJIQAAAAJ&hl=en

Shahrouz Zamani Khalajabadi

Postdoctoral Fellow Researcher

Graduate Researchers

Vaishali Krishnadoss

Ph.D. Candidate

Email: krishn12@students.rowan.edu

Mahboobeh Nabavinia

Minxue Shi

Graduate Researcher

Email: shim0@students.rowan.edu

Undergraduate Researchers

John Alexander Borovilas

Haseeb Bukharih

Undergraduate Researcher

Email:  bukharih8@students.rowan.edu 

Amanda Christon

Undergraduate Researcher 

Email:  christona5@students.rowan.edu  

Michael Paul Finnerty

Connor Gavin

Undergraduate Researcher

Email: gavinc8@students.rowan.edu

William Gray

Undergraduate Researcher

Email: grayw9@students.rowan.edu

Tyler Hannah

Migjen Istrefi

Alexis Lawless-Gattone

John Markus Pletscher

Undergraduate Researcher

Email:  pletschej6@students.rowan.edu

Justin T. Ryan

Undergraduate Researcher

Email: ryanj9@students.rowan.edu

Alumni

Bridget Marie Black

Undergraduate Researcher

Email:  blackb1@students.rowan.edu 

LinkedIn:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/bridget-black-10/ 

M. Saniedanesh

Postdoctoral Fellow Researcher

Email: saniedanesh@rowan.edu

Phone: 856-6506559

Office: Rowan Hall 331

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanie-danesh-11b14222/

Meagan Katie Schweiger